Bella Italia

My trip to Italy was a lifetime experience. It started early in the morning on 24th of January. We were all very excited and happy, so we couldn’t wait to take our seats in the plane. We had a few problems after landing, such as the lost passport and traffic problems during the trip from Rome to Pescara. After we finally came to Pescara, I met my host Giorgia and her mother. They were nice and kind and I had a wonderful time with them.
On Saturday we were in a cafe in Pescara, than we had dinner in a lovely restaurant in Atri. For the first time I tried “pecoraro” and it was just perfect. Later, I find out that the “pecoraro” means “sheep” so I was surprised because I don’t like that kind of meat. On Sunday I had lunch with my host family in the village, and in the afternoon I was having rest. Monday was the best day for me. Maybe it was because of the magic of Rome or maybe because I wasn’t tired like the rest of the days. Of course we couldn’t see everything in Rome for one day, but what I saw was enough for me to wish to live there. The most magnificent was the view from Capitol to Forum Romanum. The streets in Rome were covered with “Vespas” and shops of the most popular brands.
Above all Italy is an exciting country to visit because it has so many attractive sights to see and things to do, and I would advise everyone to visit it. And as for our lovely hosts I hope we will soon have the opportunity to offer them hospitality in Serbia.

Nina Belomarković

DSC_0410

Categories: Uncategorized | Оставите коментар

Кретање чланака

Оставите одговор

Блог на WordPress.com.

